top of page
Search

Even even more updates

first to start i want to thank Cirno and Reimu for showing support to my movie by

commenting




and i now i have posted my preview of the movie on youtube from my reddit post from the touhou reddit page, i posted several and here are all of them.


and also the trailer views are quite high along side youtube channel total view count


here is the total views


and here is the video (wow!)



and now for my upcoming video, its not gonna to exciting but here is a good sneak peak











well thats all i have for now, see you all soon in the next update!





D E N I E D

1 view0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Big wave of updates!

So i have not posted on this blog for quite a while bit now i am back to give you an update on what i have been working on and here is the list of what they are... What to do 1. working on a new video

Important message

So i have bad news, i wanted to make a video talking about what i have been working on but my input microphone is currently not working, so in the meantime you guys will have to wait. Also now i got 6

Heading 2

bottom of page